Reno County Delegation

Kansas Senate (Reno County Delegation)

District 34

Dr. Ed Berger
2501 Briarwood
Hutchinson, KS 67501
785.296.6981
Ed.Berger@senate.ks.gov


Kansas House of Representatives (Reno County Delegation)

District 101

Joe Seiwert
1111 East Boundary Road
Pretty Prairie, KS 67570
785.296.764
joe.seiwert@house.ks.gov

District 102

Jason Probst
PO Box 3262
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620.259.3792
Jason.Probst@house.ks.gov

District 104

Steven Becker
P.O. Box 384
Buhler, KS 67522
785.296.7196
steven.becker@house.ks.gov

 

District 114

Jack Thimesch
P.O. Box 177
Cunningham, KS 67035
785.296.7105
jack.thimesch@house.ks.gov

 


US Congressional Delegation

U. S. Senator Jerry Moran

4 Russell Courtyard
Washington DC 20510
Phone: 202.224.6521

Local Office: 913.393.0711
23600 College Blvd., Suite 201
Olathe, KS 66061
Fax: 913.768.1366
www.moran.senate.gov/public

U.S. Senator Pat Roberts

109 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D. C. 20150
Phone: 202.224.4774
Fax: 202.224.3514

Local office: 316.263.0416
155 N Market Street, Suite 120
Wichita, KS 67202
Fax: 316.263.273
www.roberts.senate.gov/public

U. S. Congressman Roger Marshall

312 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2715
Fax: (202) 225-5124

Local Office:
200 East Iron Avenue
Salina, KS 67401
marshall.house.gov


Hutchinson City Council

Councilmember Jon Daveline

Northwest District
2502 Old Ox Road
Hutchinson, KS 67502
620-664-2111
jond@hutchgov.com

Councilmember Jade Piros de Carvalho

Northeast District
3607 Spyglass Drive
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620-200-1167
Jade.PirosdeCarvalho@hutchgov.com

Mayor Steve Dechant

Southeast District
521 East Sherman
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620-662-5234
Steve.Dechant@hutchgov.com

 

Councilmember Nancy Soldner

Southwest District
1514 North Adams
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620-665-5823
nancycs@hutchgov.com

 

Vice-Mayor David Inskeep

Northeast District
3607 Spyglass Drive
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620-200-1167
Jade.PirosdeCarvalho@hutchgov.com

Reno County Commission

District 1

Dan Deming, Commissioner
24 East 28th
Hutchinson, KS 67502
620-694-2929
dan.deming@renogov.org

District 2

Ron Hirst, Chairman
24 East 28th
Hutchinson, KS 67502
620-694-2929
ron.hirst@renogov.org

District 3

Bob Bush, Vice Chair
24 East 28th
Hutchinson, KS 67502
620-694-2929
bob.bush@renogov.org

 



Additional Resources

School District Governing Board Information:

Federal:

State of Kansas: